Send Us a Message

General Inquiries

General inquiries about the Victoria Native Friendship Centre and our programming can be sent to the form above. If you don’t know the name of the department or person you wish to connect with, please review the Staff Directory.

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday
8:30am – 4:30pm

In-Take Hours

Monday to Friday
1:00pm – 4:00pm

Youth Drop-in

Tuesday to Thursday
3:30pm – 6:30pm

Phone Number

(250) 384-3211

Fax Number

(250) 384-1586

Email Address

reception@vnfc.ca

If you are in a crisis, please call 911.

Location and
Mailing Address

231 Regina Avenue
Victoria, BC
V8Z 1J6

Department Contacts

Contact Person: Rebecca Mabee (Manager)
Email: r.mabee@vnfc.ca
Office: 250- 382 – 3211 ext: 2289
Work Cell: 250 – 886 – 7931

View Our Service Offering

Team Leader: Kari-Ann Leadbitter
Email: kari-ann.l@vnfc.ca
Office: 250-384-3211 ext. 2261
Work Cell: 250-818-4946

View Our Service Offering

Library Coordinator: Katrina Philpotts
Library Program Coordinator: Nadya Comeau
Email: library@vnfc.ca

View Our Service Offering

Contact: Nadia Salmaniw
Email: nadia.s@vnfc.ca

View Our Service Offering

Director: Tanya Clarmont
Email: tanya.c@vnfc.ca

View Our Service Offering

Contact: Lisa Mercure
Email: lisa.m@vnfc.ca

View Our Service Offering

Contact: Brenda Freeman
Email: brenda.f@vnfc.ca

View Our Service Offering

Contact: Jon Benko
Email: Jon.B@vnfc.ca

Contact: Kerri Amsing – Food Security + Hamper

View Our Service Offering

Contact: Christina Kante
Email: christina.k@vnfc.ca

Director: Grey Showler
Email: grey.s@vnfc.ca

View Our Service Offering

Contact: Raelene Curry
Email: raelene.c@vnfc.ca

View Our Service Offering

Contact: Michele Nault-McIsaac
Email: Michele.n@vnfc.ca
Office: 250-384-3211 Ext. 2243

View Our Service Offering

Contact: Angela H, Senior Service Coordinator
Email: angela.h@vnfc.ca

View Our Service Offering

Contact: Rebecca Mabee (Manager)
Office: 250- 382 – 3211 ext: 2289
Email: r.mabee@vnfc.ca

View Our Service Offering

Contact: Alexis M, Siem Lelum Property Manager
Email: alexis.m@vnfc.ca

View Our Service Offering

Contact: Karryn Hall
Email: reaching.home@vnfc.ca

View Our Service Offering

Contact: Lisa Mercure
Email: lisa.m@vnfc.ca

View Our Service Offering

Contact: Tanya Clarmont
Email: tanya.c@vnfc.ca

View Our Service Offering

Contact: Shona Collison
Email: shona@vnfc.ca

View Our Service Offering

Contact: Sarah Russ
Email: sarah.r@vnfc.ca

Contact: Rae Koot
Email: rae.k@vnfc.ca

View Our Service Offering

Contact: Anne Bissonnette (Out of office until October)

Contact: Aly Waddell
Email: aly.w@vnfc.ca
Cell: 250-886-9825

Contact: Kalynka Cherkosh
Email: kalynka.c@vnfc.ca
Cell: 250-883-1121

View Our Service Offering