Our Team

The VNFC prides itself on being part of the community we serve. With over 125 staff delivering over 75 programs, we are very grateful for our hard-working, compassionate team.

Staff Directory

Ron Rice, Executive Director   ron.r@vnfc.ca
Kari H., Assistant Executive Director   kari@vnfc.ca
Terry D., Senior Administrator of Information Technologies   terry@vnfc.ca
Kerri A., Contract Manager/Hamper Lead   kerri.a@vnfc.ca
Kaleih L., Intake worker   intake@vnfc.ca
Shona C., Clinical Supervisor   shona@vnfc.ca
Kalynka C., Clinical Supervisor/Mental Health Liaison   kalynka.c@vnfc.ca
Lydia P., Administrative Assistant   reception@vnfc.ca
Sharon A., Administrative Assistant   reception@vnfc.ca
John K., Administrative Assistant   reception@vnfc.ca
Megan B., Communications    communications@vnfc.ca

Aboriginal Supported Child Development
Kari Ann L., ASCD Programs Manager
Mariel M., ASCD Consultant
Tyler B., ASCD Worker
Bianca G., ASCD Consultant

View Our Service Offering

Aboriginal Infant Development & FASD
Rebecca M., AIDP/FASD Programs Manager
Mandy G., AIDP Consultant
Maria S., AIDP Consultant/Aboriginal Cultural Group Coordinator
Jordan S., ACIS Programs Assistant

View Our Service Offering

Katrina P., Library Coordinator
Nadya C., Library Program Coordinator 

View Our Service Offering

Angela M., Building Services Manager
Chris A., Building Maintenance
Jay J., Building Maintenance

Nadia S., Director of CEER
Sophia G., Career & Education Guide
Herman H., Indigenous Liaison
Sharon S., Career & Education Guide

View Our Service Offering

Tanya C., Director, Community Learning Program
Katrina P., Community Learning Program Team Lead
Sue W., Volunteer Coordinator
Nathan P., Special Projects Coordinator
Jenna B., CLP Events Coordinator

View Our Service Offering

Rebecca M., AEENP Coordinator 
Delwyn P., Family Support Worker
Aiden F., CAPC Support Worker
William S., Young Warriors Coordinator
Madeleine B., Young Warriors Facilitator
Sierra L., Indigenous Youth & Family Counsellor
Danielle L., Neurodiversity Worker

View Our Service Offering

Brenda F., Social Worker/Team Leader
Juli B., Social Worker/Warriors Co-facilitator
Trina M., Family Support Worker

View Our Service Offering

Glenn P., Family Violence Coordinator
Sharon N., Co-Facilitator

Shirley F., Director Financial Operations shirley.f@vnfc.ca
Mary Ann C., Finance Assistant vnfc.finance@vnfc.ca
Olena R., AR/Deferred Revenue Analyst vnfc.finance@vnfc.ca
Marie S., Payroll vnfc.finance@vnfc.ca
Kai L., AP vnfc.finance@vnfc.ca

Jon B., Kitchen Manager   jon.b@vnfc.ca
Carrie P., Programs Cook
Earl B., Programs Cook
Johnathan S., Hamper Coordinator  hampers@vnfc.ca

View Our Service Offering

Grey S., Director of Wellness and Health
Christina K., Programs Coordinator/Addictions Counsellor
Michele N., Primary Care Network Indigenous Lead
Isobel D., Health Support Worker
Scott I., Health Support Worker

View Our Service Offering

Raelene, Housing Support Team Lead
Molly R., Housing Support Worker
Kirsten M, Outreach Support Worker

View Our Service Offering

Lisa M., Indigenous Culture and Traditions Coordinator
Ash M., Cultural Support
Angie H., Elder Program Support

Indigenous Speech and Language

Pat B., Indigenous Speech Language Pathologist
Caitlin A., Indigenous Speech Language Pathologist

View Our Service Offering

Jordan’s Principle
Angela H., Jordan’s Principle Service Coordinator
Beth Y., Jordan’s Principle Service Coordinator

View Our Service Offering

Alexis M., Property Manager 
Chelsea T., Assistant Property Manager
Bryan A., Tenant Support Worker
Hayley K., Tenant Support Worker

View Our Service Offering

Karryn H., RH Program Administrator
Katherin C., RH Program Coordinator 

View Our Service Offering

Sarah R., Team Lead/Cultural Mentor

View Our Service Offering

Aly W., Manager of Youth Programs
Victoria P., Youth and Family Counselor
Olivia M., RAVE Drop-In Coordinator
Brandon C., Youth Support Worker and RAVE Drop-In Support
Maddi B., Youth Support Worker
Abbey G., Youth Support Worker
Kailyn J., Youth Support Worker

View Our Service Offering

Board of Directors

Monique Grey Smith

Shelley Cardinal
1st Vice President

Jace Meyers
2nd Vice President

David Dick

Remi Paul

Sage Lacerte

Elaine Ting

Shelagh Rogers

Sekwan Wabasca


Tuesday, December 20th through Tuesday January 3rd

VNFC closed to all programs and services for the holiday break – See you January 3rd!